Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acevedo Soto, Lluvia Health Tech
Algoe, Laurel 4th Grade Teacher
Anders, Christina Reading Intervention Teacher/ 4th Grade Teacher , CHRISTINA_ANDERS@dpsk12.org
Andrews, Billy 3rd Grade Teacher WILLIAM_ANDREWS@dpsk12.org
Andrews, Kerry 4th Grade Teacher KERRY_ANDREWS@dpsk12.org
Ayala, Lisa Paraprofessional LISA_AYALA@dpsk12.org
Baird, David 4th Grade Teacher DAVID_BAIRD@dpsk12.org
Bracamonte, Norma Program Specialist - Neighborhood Center NORMA_BRACAMONTE@dpsk12.org
Brenner, Miranda ECE Teacher MIRANDA_BRENNER@dpsk12.org
Buchanan, Sally ECE Teacher Sally_Buchanan@dpsk12.org
Curtis, Suzanne Dean of Instruction , SUZANNE_CURTIS@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Yrnelly MI-A Paraprofessional
Dillabaugh, Janine Assistant Principal , Janine_Dillabaugh@dpsk12.org
Dupont, Matt Special Education Teacher Matthew_Dupont@dpsk12.org
Fenske, Emily Kindergarten Teacher EMILY_FENSKE@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Teddi Office Manager TEDDI_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Belinda Kindergarten Teacher Belinda_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Mayra Office Secretary
Garza, Miguel Paraprofessional Miguel_Garza@dpsk12.org
Gonzales-Favela, Tomasa Food Services Manager Tomasa_Gonzalez-Favela@dpsk12.org
Gorsky, Scott Dean of Culture
Gutenplan, Lauren Special Education Teacher
Guzman, Carolina 5th Grade Teacher CAROLINA_GUZMAN2@dpsk12.org
Haase, Dionne Music Teacher
Headley, Ian Facilities Manager IAN_HEADLEY@dpsk12.org
James, Tamara Paraprofessional , TAMARA_JAMES@dpsk12.org
Johnston, Lisa 5th Grade Teacher LISA_BERGMANN@dpsk12.org
Jones, Joanette 2nd Grade Teacher Joanette_Jones@dpsk12.org
Knox, Ashley MI-A Paraprofessional
Laging, Sabine M.I.A. Teacher , SABINE_LAGING@dpsk12.org
Larson, Kija Special Education Teacher KIJA_LARSON@dpsk12.org
Lopez-Miller, Melody Library Para Professional Melody_Lopez-Miller@dpsk12.org
Lovato, Valerie 1st Grade Teacher VALERIE_LOVATO@dpsk12.org
Mannebach, Paula Occupational Therapist PAULA_MANNEBACH@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Theresa Assistant Facilities Manager THERESA_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
McGowan, Cordy ECE Para
Nance, Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher ASHLEY_NANCE@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Martha 1st Grade Teacher Martha_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Pappas, Lori MI-A Paraprofessional LORI_PAPPAS@dpsk12.org
Pexton, Beverly DPS Nurse BEVERLY_PEXTON@dpsk12.org
Pinon, Ana ECE Para
Rains Thomas, Lee Principal , LEE_RAINSTHOMAS@dpsk12.org
Ricalday, Graciela Paraprofessional Graciela_Ricalday@dpsk12.org
Richmond, Donne Paraprofessional Donne_Richmond@dpsk12.org
Rohnert, Kendra 2nd Grade Teacher KENDRA_ROHNERT@dpsk12.org
Shepard, Deanna Art Teacher Deanna_Shepard@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Raymond Restorative Justice Coordinator Raymond_Simmons@dpsk12.org
Strabala, Katie 5th Grade Teacher KATIE_STRABALA@dpsk12.org
Tappan, Katie 2nd Grade Teacher , KATHERINE_GRAHAM@dpsk12.org
Taylor, Candace School Psychologist , CANDACE_TAYLOR@dpsk12.org
Thompson, Jillian MI-A Paraprofessional JILLIAN_THOMPSON@dpsk12.org
Watts, Becky 3rd Grade Teacher REBECCA_Watts@dpsk12.org
Webb, Chris Physical Education Teacher Chris_Webb@dpsk12.org
Westerberg, Jim Gifted and Talented Teacher JAMES_WESTERBERG@dpsk12.org