Directory

Name Title Department Email
Acevedo Soto, Lluvia Health Tech LLUVIA_ACEVEDOSOTO@dpsk12.org
Aguilar, Yazmin Kindergarten Teacher Yazmin_Aguilar@dpsk12.org
Andrews, Billy 4th Grade Teacher and Teacher Leader WILLIAM_ANDREWS@dpsk12.org
Andrews, Kerry 4th Grade Teacher and Teacher Leader KERRY_ANDREWS@dpsk12.org
Ayala, Lisa Paraprofessional LISA_AYALA@dpsk12.org
Baird, David Intervention Teacher DAVID_BAIRD@dpsk12.org
Bracamonte, Norma Program Specialist - Neighborhood Center NORMA_BRACAMONTE@dpsk12.org
Brenner, Miranda ECE Teacher MIRANDA_BRENNER@dpsk12.org
Buchanan, Sally ECE Teacher Sally_Buchanan@dpsk12.org
Burback, Leslie MI-A Paraprofessional LESLIE_BURBACK@dpsk12.org
Curtis, Suzanne Dean of Instruction , SUZANNE_CURTIS@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Leilany 4th Grade Teacher LEILANY_DELGADO@dpsk12.org
Diaz, Yronelly MI-A Paraprofessional YRONELLY_DIAZ@dpsk12.org
Dillabaugh, Janine Assistant Principal , Janine_Dillabaugh@dpsk12.org
Fenske, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher EMILY_FENSKE@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Teddi Office Manager TEDDI_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Belinda Kindergarten Teacher Belinda_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Mayra Office Secretary MAYRA_GARCIA@dpsk12.org
Garza, Miguel Paraprofessional Miguel_Garza@dpsk12.org
Gorsky, Scott Dean of Culture scott_gorsky@dpsk12.org
Guerrero, Raquel ECE Paraprofessional RAQUEL_GUERRERO@dpsk12.org
Gutenplan, Lauren Special Education Teacher LAUREN_GUTENPLAN@dpsk12.org
Guzman, Carolina 5th Grade Teacher CAROLINA_GUZMAN2@dpsk12.org
Haase, Dionne Music Teacher DIONNE_HAASE@dpsk12.org
Headley, Ian Facilities Manager IAN_HEADLEY@dpsk12.org
Johnson, Cassandra School Psychologist CASSANDRA_JOHNSON@dpsk12.org
Laging, Sabine M.I.A. Teacher , SABINE_LAGING@dpsk12.org
Larson, Kija Special Education Teacher and Teacher Leader KIJA_LARSON@dpsk12.org
Leonard, Dakota Library Paraprofessional DAKOTA_LEONARD@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Michelle 4th Grade Teacher Michelle_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Lovato, Valerie 1st Grade Teacher VALERIE_LOVATO@dpsk12.org
Mannebach, Paula Occupational Therapist PAULA_MANNEBACH@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Theresa Assistant Facilities Manager THERESA_MARTINEZ@dpsk12.org
McGowan, Cordy ECE Para CORDY_MCGOWAN@dpsk12.org
Morton, Jennifer Intervention Teacher JENNIFER_MORTON2@dpsk12.org
Nance, Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher ASHLEY_NANCE@dpsk12.org
Nekhai, Yuliya MI-A Paraprofessional Yuliya_Nekhai@dpsk12.org
Padilla, Martha 1st Grade Teacher Martha_Padilla@dpsk12.org
Pappas, Lori MI-A Paraprofessional LORI_PAPPAS@dpsk12.org
Purcell, Kyle School Technology Partner KYLE_PURCELL@dpsk12.org
Rains Thomas, Lee Principal , LEE_RAINSTHOMAS@dpsk12.org
Ramos, Emilio Social Worker EMILIO_RAMOS-AVILA@dpsk12.org
Ricalday, Graciela Special Education Support Graciela_Ricalday@dpsk12.org
Richmond, Donne Paraprofessional Donne_Richmond@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Judith Paraprofessional JUDITH_RODRIGUEZ@dpsk12.org
Rohnert, Kendra 2nd Grade Teacher KENDRA_ROHNERT@dpsk12.org
Shepard, Deanna Art Teacher Deanna_Shepard@dpsk12.org
Simmons, Raymond Restorative Justice Coordinator Raymond_Simmons@dpsk12.org
Strabala, Katie 5th Grade Teacher KATIE_STRABALA@dpsk12.org
Tappan, Katie 2nd Grade Teacher , KATHERINE_GRAHAM@dpsk12.org
Watts, Becky 3rd Grade Teacher REBECCA_Watts@dpsk12.org
Webb, Chris Physical Education Teacher Chris_Webb@dpsk12.org
Westerberg, Jim Gifted and Talented Teacher JAMES_WESTERBERG@dpsk12.org